Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Boyette

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley Boyette

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lyndsay Smith

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is wonderful! I am always hesitant to leave reviews for companies because of the industry that I am in but I personally use Ashley for my home and auto insurance. Recently, I had a home claim and she was absolutely fabulous! She handled every detail flawlessly and called to check on us numerous times! Literally a week after my home owners claim, someone t-boned the side of my vehicle. Ashley filed the claim with the other person’s insurance company, handled the claim, helped me get my repair scheduled timely, get a rental car scheduled that was equivalent size to my car, etc. She is absolutely fabulous at her job! She will become more than an insurance agent! She cares about her clients like family! My son even adores her!"

Melissa Doss

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her staff go above and beyond to help you."

Cole Brandi

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years. They are always so prompt at getting stuff done and helping you with the best customer service."

Betzaida Rodriguez, MPA

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our home, business, car, boat and life insurance with Ashley Boyette. Everyone in her office is professional and helpful. I recommend using them for all your insurance needs."

marguerite Ptak

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great if you live in Rincon Georgia or the surrounding area of Effingham county"

Jamilah H

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team"

chris saxon

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"She definitely goes out of her way to take care of her customers."

Keisha Tyler

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office always handle any problem that I my have. Response time is unbelievable. They are so friendly. Because of this office I will never change insurance company. Ashley, Michelle and the entire office does a Great job! Thank you!"

Chris Gore

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about Ashley and her crew in Rincon. Our daughter had a bad accident and they made every thing so easy for us."

Matthew Pratt

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley and team have always been ready to answer any question we've had and they do it with a smile on their faces! Refreshing!"

Michael De Wild

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her staff are awesome. I had USAA and after talking with Ashley and seeing side by side coverage it was an obvious decision to go with Ashley and State Farm. Big shout to her and all of the staff in her office..."

Jenny R Scott-Steed

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome, wonderful customer service"

Craig Lindsey

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very friendly...."

Kawika Quartero

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Briana Haggray

September 29, 2020

3  out of  5
"Seems to be helpful and very convenient but only time will tell."

Lizzie Keith

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her staff are so kind and helpful !!!!"

Tracy Settles

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very kind and courteous, professional service!"

Shawan Brown

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best staff all around. Warm and friendly faces that makes you feel like family."

Denean Gammons

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really love Delinda she has wonderful personality and is a great help. Ashley has been helping me forever."

Condalyn Olive

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you so very much!"

Annette Morgan

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wow"

Joann Thomason

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a member of State Farm Ins. since 1997. Ms. Boyette was very friendly, professional, and prompt in completing relocation and policy changes."

Haley Bridges

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone I’ve talked to there has been super helpful. One agent in particular, Michelle, has gone above and beyond for me every time I have any sort of issue! Keep up the great work, y’all. I appreciate you"

Jimmy Burson

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service,great agents.Michelle Green has always helped me w/any issues that’s ever come up.Highly recommend."

Thomas Boyette

August 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, friendly employees, I use to be @ a different state farm that was closer to were I lived, but I use this agent now even though its farther from were I lived. It's like going home every time I walk through there doors, that's how comfortable Ashley Boyette & her staff makes you. I wouldn't even consider going to another company even to save a few bucks. That's how good the service is."