Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Branden Brinson

Branden Brinson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Brinson
"Great service"
Profile photo of Janie Hightower

Janie Hightower

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Hightower
"Sweet ladies"
Profile photo of Bobby Hill 3rd

Bobby Hill 3rd

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Hill 3rd
"This location ask for Mrs. EJ very hard worker her consumer service was very Great 👍👍👍👍👍."
Profile photo of Issiah Elliott

Issiah Elliott

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Issiah Elliott
"I 100% recommend speaking with Earline Jones when visiting StateFarm. Not only is she a phenomenal person, she is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to ANY concerns about insurance. She has so much enthusiasm and persistence towards making the customer happy. Me and my family are VERY satisfied."
Profile photo of Miranda Ashbaugh

Miranda Ashbaugh

December 3, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Miranda Ashbaugh
"I give the stars solely for the purpose of them being nice however nothing with my policy was ever correct. For the few months that I was with them I was charged higher every single month. Then when I would think it was fixed my next bill would again be higher. Then it was credited back to me but the price of my other vehicle was raised (so really no credit). Again I thought we fixed it and again the bill was higher than I was told! I decided to cancel and call it a loss.. Then I start receiving notices about my bill being unpaid. I called again to have it cancelled. Still received more notices. I had to call the 800 number for it to get cancelled. I’ve had statefarm before with zero issues but for whatever reason this office could not get it right for the life of me."
Profile photo of Lyndsay Smith

Lyndsay Smith

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsay Smith
"Ashley is wonderful! I am always hesitant to leave reviews for companies because of the industry that I am in but I personally use Ashley for my home and auto insurance. Recently, I had a home claim and she was absolutely fabulous! She handled every detail flawlessly and called to check on us numerous times! Literally a week after my home owners claim, someone t-boned the side of my vehicle. Ashley filed the claim with the other person’s insurance company, handled the claim, helped me get my repair scheduled timely, get a rental car scheduled that was equivalent size to my car, etc. She is absolutely fabulous at her job! She will become more than an insurance agent! She cares about her clients like family! My son even adores her!"
Profile photo of Melissa Doss

Melissa Doss

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Doss
"Ashley and her staff go above and beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Cole Brandi

Cole Brandi

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Brandi
"I have been a customer for years. They are always so prompt at getting stuff done and helping you with the best customer service."
Profile photo of Betzaida Rodriguez, MPA

Betzaida Rodriguez, MPA

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betzaida Rodriguez, MPA
"We have our home, business, car, boat and life insurance with Ashley Boyette. Everyone in her office is professional and helpful. I recommend using them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of marguerite Ptak

marguerite Ptak

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marguerite Ptak
"Great if you live in Rincon Georgia or the surrounding area of Effingham county"
Profile photo of Jamilah H

Jamilah H

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamilah H
"Awesome team"
Profile photo of chris saxon

chris saxon

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by chris saxon
"She definitely goes out of her way to take care of her customers."
Profile photo of Keisha Tyler

Keisha Tyler

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Tyler
"Everyone in this office always handle any problem that I my have. Response time is unbelievable. They are so friendly. Because of this office I will never change insurance company. Ashley, Michelle and the entire office does a Great job! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris Gore

Chris Gore

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gore
"I can't say enough about Ashley and her crew in Rincon. Our daughter had a bad accident and they made every thing so easy for us."
Profile photo of Matthew Pratt

Matthew Pratt

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Pratt
"Ashley and team have always been ready to answer any question we've had and they do it with a smile on their faces! Refreshing!"
Profile photo of Michael De Wild

Michael De Wild

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael De Wild
"Ashley and her staff are awesome. I had USAA and after talking with Ashley and seeing side by side coverage it was an obvious decision to go with Ashley and State Farm. Big shout to her and all of the staff in her office..."
Profile photo of Jenny R Scott-Steed

Jenny R Scott-Steed

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny R Scott-Steed
"Awesome, wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Craig Lindsey

Craig Lindsey

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Lindsey
"Very nice and very friendly...."
Profile photo of Kawika Quartero

Kawika Quartero

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kawika Quartero
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Lizzie Keith

Lizzie Keith

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzie Keith
"Ashley and her staff are so kind and helpful !!!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Settles

Tracy Settles

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Settles
"Very kind and courteous, professional service!"
Profile photo of Shawan Brown

Shawan Brown

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawan Brown
"The best staff all around. Warm and friendly faces that makes you feel like family."
Profile photo of Denean Gammons

Denean Gammons

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Denean Gammons
"I really love Delinda she has wonderful personality and is a great help. Ashley has been helping me forever."
Profile photo of Condalyn Olive

Condalyn Olive

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Condalyn Olive
"Thank you so very much!"
Profile photo of Annette Morgan

Annette Morgan

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Morgan
"Wow"